Kontakta oss

Projektledare:

Gisela Högberg
Projektledare Sveriges Byggindustrier
08-698 58 24, 0708-58 24 44
gisela.hogberg@sverigesbyggindustrier.se


Byggbranschen i samverkan

Byggcheferna/Ledarna
Lars Bergqvist, le.bergqvist@gmail.com

Byggnadsarbetareförbundet
Matz Larsson, matz.larsson@byggnads.se

Glasbranschföreningen
Cecilia Wihlborg, cecilia@gbf.se

Installatörsföretagen
Karoline Hammar, karoline.hammar@installatorsforetagen.se 

Maskinentreprenörerna
Per-Erik Markström, per-erik.markstrom@me.se

Målareförbundet
Conny Andersson, conny.andersson@malareforbundet.se

Måleriföretagen i Sverige
Cecilia Ergon, cecilia.ergon@maleri.se

Entreprenörföretagen
Tomas Skagerlind, tomas@skagerlind.se

SEKO
Eric Sandberg, eric.sandberg@seko.se

Sveriges Byggindustrier
Gisela Högberg, gisela.hogberg@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
Henry Cohen, henry.cohen@sverigesbyggindustrier.se
Hans Åkerlund, hans@stockholmsbf.se

Svenska Elektrikerförbundet
Jimmy Åsberg, jimmy.asberg@sef.se